Loading Events

« All Events

Lurking Legal Issues Breakfast

December 13 from 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

dmcar_lurkinglegal2016_page_banner
Join us for breakfast, 4 CE Credits and a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate.
Thursday, December 13th from 7:30 a.m. to Noon at Wells Fargo Hershner Room (1700 Lincoln Street; map)
Tickets: $25 Members / $40 Non-Members

Register Here

2018 Moderator and Panelists:
alan-steinContracts Theory and Preparation

MODERATORAlan Stein, Esq., Attorney
alanstein@alansteinlaw.com | 303-468-0022

See Alan’s handout.

scott-peterson New Data Security Law, Earnest Money Disputes, Mediation Clause, E&O Insurance and Caveat Emptor!

Scott Peterson, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099
Scott’s handout.

jon-goodman Sexual Harassment in the Workplace

Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC
jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000

See Jon’s handout.

john-logan Green Roofs Update, Right to Survive Initiative, Denver Energy Program Update and Repeal of the Gallagher Amendment
 
John Logan, Esq.
Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200
Green Roof costs. Green Roof facts.  Green Roof full text. Green Roof timeline. Developer services.
 

marcia-waters Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166
 

A Special Thank You To Our 2018 Sponsors

 

Centennial
tim_thomas

Tim Thomas
Vice President
Centennial Lending LLC
303-771-3048
Tim.thomas@centennial-lending.com

 

Fidelity
Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

 

Sunflower Bank
Dave Dyer 

Dave Dyer
Business Banker
Sunflower Bank N.A.
303-620-7174
Dave.Dyer@sunflowerbank.com

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

DMCAR

Venue

Wells Fargo Hershner Room
1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO United States
+ Google Map
Back to Top