Loading Events

« All Events

Lurking Legal Issues

December 10 from 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Event Navigation

dmcar_lurkinglegal2016_page_banner
Join us for a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate. Two continuing education credits.
Online Event: Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 9-11 a.m.
 
Cost: $25
 
CE credit is only earned by attending with a video feed for the entire program, as required by the Division of Real Estate.
Register Here

2020 Moderator and Panelists:
john-logan Potpourri of Legislative Updates on CRE Issues
 
MODERATORJohn Logan, Esq.
Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200

 
scott-peterson COVID Curveballs and Real Estate – Risk Mitigation in a Pandemic

Scott Peterson, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099

jon-goodman Issues Lurking in Subleases

Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC
jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000
 

alan-steinTimely Commercial Real Estate Issues Every Broker Should Know to Avoid Litigation

Merc Pittinos, Esq.
Moye White, LLP
merc.pittinos@moyewhite.com | 303-796-2626

marcia-waters Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166
 

A Special Thank You To Our 2020 Sponsors

 

Centennial
tim_thomas

Tim Thomas
Vice President
Centennial Lending LLC
303-771-3048
Tim.thomas@centennial-lending.com

 

Fidelity
Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

 

Precision Contractors
 

Peter Hodges

Marketing Manager
Precision Contractors
303-619-5072
peterhodges@precision-contractors.com

Details

Date:
December 10
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom Meeting
United States + Google Map

Organizer

DMCAR
Back to Top