Denver Commercial Association of Realtors

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lurking Legal Issues

December 6, 2022 from 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Join us for a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate. Two continuing education credits.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 9-11 a.m. (Online event)

Registration will open in October.

Cost: $35
You will receive a personal log-in link from Zoom prior to the event.

To qualify for CE credit, all participants must complete the polling questions during the session and attend the class with their camera on for the entire event.

-REGISTER NOW CLOSED – 

Interested in sponsoring? Contact us at info@dmcar.com

2022 Moderator and Panelists:

Update on Colorado Energy Efficiency Laws for Commercial Properties
 
MODERATOR – John Logan, Esq., Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200
Scott-Peterson
Observations on a Changing Market from Legal & Risk Management Perspective
 
Scott Peterson, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099
Counterintuitive License Law Traps for Commercial Brokers
Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000

Timely Commercial Real Estate Issues Every Broker Should Know to Avoid Litigation

Merc Pittinos, Esq.
Moye White, LLP
merc.pittinos@moyewhite.com | 303-796-2626

Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166

A Special Thank You To Our 2022 Sponsor

Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

Centennial Lending
Julie Bridgewater

Julia Bridgewater
Vice President of Business Development
Centennial Lending
720-494-2197
jbridgewater@centennial-lending.com

Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

Colorful Virtual Tours
Paul Maynard
Paul Maynard Colorful Virtual Tours 303-434-0822 info@colorfulvirtualtours.com

Details

Date:
December 6, 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

DMCAR
Back to Top