Loading Events

« All Events

Lurking Legal Issues Breakfast

December 14 from 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

dmcar_lurkinglegal2016_page_banner
Join us for breakfast, 4 CE Credits and a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate.
Friday, December 14th from 7:30 a.m. to Noon at History Colorado Center (1200 Broadway; map)
Tickets: $25 Members / $40 Non-Members

Register Here

2017 Moderator and Panelists:
alan-steinSign-Crossing, Standard Forms and Disclosure Issues

MODERATORAlan Stein, Esq., Attorney
alanstein@alansteinlaw.com | 303-468-0022

 

scott-peterson Revised F Rule, and CP-46 and some of the inconsistencies between Seller and Broker disclosure expectations. Actual fact scenarios on disclosure/failure to disclose.

Scott Peterson, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099

jon-goodman Real Estate Wire Transfer Fraud Phishing

Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC
jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000
 

john-logan Potpourri of Legal Issues: Green roof initiative, status of the Denver benchmarking program for Energize Denver Ordinance, and more!
 
John Logan, Esq.
Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200
marcia-waters Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166
 

A Special Thank You To Our 2017 Sponsors

Centennialtim_thomas

Tim Thomas
Commercial Real Estate Lending
Centennial Lending LLC, a Credit Union Service Organization
303-771-3048
Tim.thomas@centennial-lending.com
DTC Office 6464 South Quebec Street
Suite 500
Centennial, Co. 80111

Not So Hard Money

Jennette Pokorny
Chief Marketing Officer
Not So Hard Money
By American Life Financial
480-420-2536
jennette@americanlifefinancial.com

peak-to-peak
mike-gilbert

Mike Gilbert
Project Consultant
Peak to Peak Roofing and Exteriors, LLC
720-324-6193
Mgilbert@peaktopeakroofing.com
4155 E. Jewell Ave. Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80222

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

DMCAR

Venue

History Colorado Center
1200 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203 United States
+ Google Map
Back to Top