Loading Events

« All Events

Lurking Legal Issues Breakfast

December 12 from 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

dmcar_lurkinglegal2016_page_banner
Join us for breakfast, 4 CE Credits and a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate.
Thursday, December 12th from 7:30 a.m. to Noon at Wells Fargo Hershner Room (1700 Lincoln Street; map)
Tickets: $25 Members / $40 Non-Members

Register Here

2019 Moderator and Panelists:
john-logan Legislative Updates on CRE Issues
 
MODERATORJohn Logan, Esq.
Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200

 
scott-peterson Anti-Trust and Brokerage Commissions, Transaction Brokerage Relationships, NEW! Agreement to Revive Contract

Scott Peterson, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099

jon-goodman “Legal Negotiation Techniques that Create Criminally Good Results”

Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC
jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000

 

alan-steinTimely Commercial Real Estate Issues Every Broker Should Know to Avoid Litigation

Merc Pittinos, Esq.
Burns, Figa & Will
mpittinos@bfwlaw.com | 303-796-2626

marcia-waters Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166
 

A Special Thank You To Our 2019 Sponsors

 

Centennial
tim_thomas

Tim Thomas
Vice President
Centennial Lending LLC
303-771-3048
Tim.thomas@centennial-lending.com

 

Fidelity
Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

 

Precision Contractors
 

Peter Hodges

Marketing Manager
Precision Contractors
303-619-5072
peterhodges@precision-contractors.com

Details

Date:
December 12
Time:
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Wells Fargo Hershner Room
1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO United States
+ Google Map

Organizer

DMCAR
Back to Top