Denver Commercial Association of Realtors

Loading Events

« All Events

Lurking Legal Issues

December 6 from 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Join us for a panel on critical legal issues facing commercial real estate. Two continuing education credits.
Save the Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2022 from 9-11 a.m. (Online event)
Registration will open in October

Cost: $25

2022 Moderator and Panelists:

Update on Colorado Energy Efficiency Laws for Commercial Properties

MODERATOR – John Logan, Esq., Laff Gordon Bennett Logan, PC
jlogan@lafflaw.com | 303-740-7200

Updates from the Colorado Association of REALTORS

Scott Peterson
, Esq., Colorado Association of REALTORS®, General Counsel
speterson@coloradorealtors.com | 303-790-7099

Counterintuitive License Law Traps for Commercial Brokers

Jon Goodman, Esq., Frascona Joiner Goodman & Greenstein, PC
jon@frascona.com | 303-494-3000

Timely Commercial Real Estate Issues Every Broker Should Know to Avoid Litigation

Merc Pittinos, Esq.
Moye White, LLP
merc.pittinos@moyewhite.com | 303-796-2626

Update from the Division of Real Estate

Marcia Waters, Director of Div. of Real Estate, DORA
marcia.waters@state.co.us | 303-894-2166

A Special Thank You To Our 2021 Sponsors

Centennial Lending
Julie Bridgewater

Julia Bridgewater
Vice President of Business Development
Centennial Lending
720-494-2197
jbridgewater@centennial-lending.com

Erin Kelley

Erin Kelley
Vice President of Sales
Fidelity National Title Group/NCS
303-868-3344
erin.kelley@fnf.com

Colorful Virtual Tours
Paul Maynard
Paul Maynard Colorful Virtual Tours 303-434-0822 info@colorfulvirtualtours.com

Details

Date:
December 6
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

DMCAR
Back to Top